De provincie Limburg gebruikt cookies om jouw surfervaring op deze website gemakkelijker te maken. Meer info
Ga verder

Ambtenaren ontwikkelingssamenwerking

Naam Adres Tel.
e-mail
Luts Carine Hoogdorpstraat 38
3570 Alken
011 59 99 76
carine.luts@alken.be
Meyers Kim Dorpsstraat 1 bus 1
3665 As
089 39 10 09
welzijn.senioren@as.be
Smolders Mieke Mijnschoolstraat 88
3580 Beringen
011 43 03 71
mieke.smolders@beringen.be
 Jans Hilde Deken Paquayplein 1
3740 Bilzen
089 51 94 84
hilde.jans@ocmwbilzen.be
Sleven Saraéh Nevenplein 1
3950 Bocholt
011 62 11 01
sarah.sleven@bocholt.be
Vanhees Karen Speelhof 10
3840 Borgloon
012 67 36 01
karen.vanhees@borgloon.be
Kaufmann Ine Kloosterstraat 13
3960 Bree
089 84 85 67
ine.kaufmann@bree.be
Frenssen Leen Dorpsstraat 14
3590 Diepenbeek
011 49 18 74
leen.frenssen@diepenbeek.be
Savelkoul Dymphi Rijksweg 458
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
089 79 09 19
dymphi.savelkoul@dilsen-stokkem.be
Wouters Lieve Stadsplein 1
3600 Genk
089 65 43 76
wouters lieve@genk.be
Flas Sonja St.-Pieterstraat 1
3890 Gingelom
011 80 10 31
sonja.flas@gingelom.be
Mantels Kris Markt 14
3545 Halen
013 61 81 30
kris.mantels@halen.be
Geuens Gunther Dorpsstraat 19
3945 Ham
013 61 10 18
gunther.geuens@ham.be
Dreezen Caroline Stad 40
3930 Hamont-Achel
 011 44 50 40
caroline.dreezen@hamont-achel.be
Wauters Hanne Groenplein 1
3500 Hasselt
011 23 94 98
hanne.wauters@hasselt.be
Vandurmen Franky Don Boscostraat 5
3940 Hechtel-Eksel
011 73 01 52
franky.vandurmen@hechtel-eksel.be
Gevers Anne Paardskerkhofstraat 20
3870 Heers
011 48 01 21
anne.gevers@heers.be
Ramaekers Wilfried Diestesteenweg 18
3540 Herk-de-Stad
013 55 17 85
wilfried.ramaekers@herk-de-stad.be
Govarts Jana Heldenplein 1
3550 Heusden-Zolder
011 80 80 86
jana.govarts@heusden-zolder.be
Janssen Marleen Dorpsstraat 17
3730 Hoeselt
089 51 03 12
marleen.janssen@hoeselt.be
Jaspers Greet Centrum Zuid 1111
3530 Houthalen-Helchteren
011 60 06 43
greet.jaspers@houthalen-helchteren.be
Sleven Helga Breeërsteenweg 146
3640 Kinrooi
089 70 03 09
helga.sleven@kinrooi.be
Vos Caroline Kerkplein 11
3720 Kortessem
011 85 82 41
 caroline.vos@kortessem.be
Hoelbeek Bart Pastorijstraat 7 bus 1
3620 Lanaken
089 73 03 13
bart.hoelbeek@lanaken.be
Borremans Kristof Koningin Astridlaan 37
3970 Leopoldsburg
 011 85 82 41
kristof.borremans@leopoldsburg.be
Jansen Toon Stationstraat 21
3920 Lommel
011 53 97 25
toon.jansen@lommel.be
Knaepen Helmi Gemeenteplein 13
3560 Lummen
013 53 05 84
hkn@lummen.be
3680 Maaseik
Hermans Jos Dr. Haubenlaan 24
3630 Maasmechelen
089 76 97 87
jos.hermans@maasmechelen.be
Dreesen Annelies Dorpsstraat 44
3670 Meeuwen-Gruitrode
011 79 01 70
samenleven@meeuwen-gruitrode.be
Jutten Margot Kerkstraat 7
3910 Neerpelt
 011 80 97 40
margot.jutten@neerpelt.be
Kerkstraat 113
3850 Nieuwerkerken
011 68 24 85
Gabriëls Roos Kapelstraat 1
3660 Opglabbeek
089 81 09 10
roos.gabriels@opglabbeek.be
Vanhelden Lode Peltanusstraat 9      3900 Overpelt 011 80 94 42
lode.vanhelden@overpelt.be
Grosemans Anja Zuidervest 2A
3990 Peer
011 61 07 00
anja.grosemans@peer.be
Nicolaes Liliane Maastrichtersteenweg 2B
3770 Riemst
012 44 03 71
liliane.nicolaes@riemst.be
Bessemans Evert Zoutstraat 46
3800 Sint-Truiden
011 70 15 35
evert.bessemans@sint-truiden.be
Bens Madeleine Markt z/n
3980 Tessenderlo
013 35 33 69
madeleine.bens@tessenderlo.be
  Maastrichterstraat 10
3700 Tongeren
 012 80 01 52
 
Hofman Petra Schoolstraat 115
3790 Voeren
043 81 90 52
petra.hofman@devoor.be
Hauben Liesbet Dorpsstraat 25
3830 Wellen
012 67 07 01
liesbet.hauben@ocmwwwellen.be
Eykens Clytie Kerkplein 1
3520 Zonhoven
011 81 05 85
clytie.eykens@zonhoven.be
Martens Suzanne Oosterzonneplein 1
3690 Zutendaal
089 62 94 33
suzanne.martens@zutendaal.be